• Tupac

  • Fugees

  • FatJoe

  • Eazy

  • Dela


Dr.Dre and Dr.Premier working in the studio

DJ Premier posted a photo of he and Dr. Dre together in the studio which may signify that two of the greatest producers the genre has seen are trying to…


“Straight Outta Compton” w/ @FABNEWYORK & N.W.A. (Behind the Scenes)

WorldstarHipHop and hip-hop legend Fab Five Freddy give you a behind the scenes look into the making of the Universal Pictures’ film STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON. Fab Five Freddy sits down…

Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 8.32.06 PM

There Is A Petition To Add Big Boi And Three Stacks To Historic Monument

Though you might agree that Outkast is one of the biggest hiphop duos of all time….it looks like Mack Williams of Georgia thinks that as well and believes they should…


Inspectah Deck Talks WuTang Mangement

Wu Tang member Inspectah Deck recently sat down with Vlad TV. He talked about the management business structure of the group. He says he feels as if the group is…


Rest In Peace To Longtime Tupac Affiliate & @TheOutlawz Member Hussein Fatal

Rest In Peace To Longtime Tupac Affiliate & Outlawz Member Hussein Fatal. According to reports, the MC died in a car accident this past Saturday (July 11.) Fatal was born…