Raekwon – We Wanna Thank You (Mixtape)


Raekwon ended his twenty week Throwback Thursday series with a compilation of all the #TBT Joints and titled it We Wanna Thank You (Throwback Thursday Series Vol. 1.) The mixtape consists of real throwbacks, Rae went back to the ’70s and ’80s for his instrumentals.

Rae’s solo album F.I.L.A. has been delayed for now, but you can savor the music and enjoy this mixtape. Download We Wanna Thank You and peep the tracklist below.

01. Wishing On A Star
02. Stop Tripping
03. Footsteps In The Dark
04. Ooh La La La
05. Could It Be Im Falling In Love
06. Give Me Your Love
07. Flawless
08. When I See You
09. Yearning For Your Love
10. Ill Be Good
11. Got To Be There The Girl Is Mine
12. Close To You
13. You Used To Love Me
14. Hey Love
15. Heard It All Before
16. Why Dont We Fall In Love
17. Back Stabbers
18. All Night Long
19. Cant Believe
20. Zoom Free



facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave a Reply