Fat Joe and Remy Ma Reveal Tracklist and Release Date For ‘Plata O Plomo’

Fat Joe and Remy Ma just dropped the tracklist for their highly anticipated album, Plata O Plomo, and the features will definitely make you wanna cop this album if you weren’t planning on it already. The album has 12 tracks, each song with a feature and is expected to release February 10, 2017! With dope artists like Sevyn Streeter, Ty Dolla $ign, Kent Jones, and more, this album will definitely take over the charts in February. See the tracklist and album cover below and you can pre-order Plata O Plomo on iTunes now!

  1. Beast (ft. Elley)
  2. Swear To God (ft. Kent Jones)
  3. Spaghetti (feat. Kent Jones)
  4. All The Way Up (feat. French Montana & Infrared)
  5. How Can I Forget (feat. Kent Jones)
  6. How Long (Interlude)
  7. Say Yes (ft. Sevyn Streeter & BJ The Chicago Kid)
  8. Heartbreak (ft. The-Dream)
  9. Cookin (ft. French Montana & RySoValid)
  10. Money Showers (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
  11. Too Quick (ft. Kingston)
  12. Dreaming (ft. Stephanie Mills)
facebooktwittergoogle plus

Leave a Reply